USTA Colorado
3300 E. Bayaud Avenue
Suite 201
Denver, CO  80209
303-695-4116

facebook  twitter
 

About_Us

Staff Listing

 

(By Department or Alphabetical)


Hours: Monday-Friday:  9AM-5PM

3300 E Bayaud Avenue
Suite 201
Denver, CO  80209

303.695.4116 (Phone)
303.695.6302 (Fax)
303.695.7631 (Fax)



Staff by Department

Executive Director Fritz Garger
303.695.4116 x204
fritz@coloradotennis.com
Associate Executive Director Lisa Schaefer
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com
Accounting Theresa Dickson
303.695.4116 x227
theresa@coloradotennis.com
Administrative Assistant Anita Cooper
303.695.4116 x200
anita@coloradotennis.com
League Programs
(Adult & Junior)
and NTRP


(All NTRP questions handled via email)

Click here for Outlying Area League Coordinators
Jason Rogers (League Director)
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com


Taylor McKinley (League Manager)
303.695.4116 x210
taylor@coloradotennis.com

Kent Waryan (League Coordinator)

303.695.4116 x206
kent@coloradotennis.com

Emma Sajsa (League Coordinator)

303.695.4116 x207
emma@coloradotennis.com

Kate James (League Coordinator)

303.695.4116 x208
kate@coloradotennis.com
Colorado Youth Tennis Foundation Lisa Schaefer (Associate Executive Director)
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com
Creative and Communications Kurt Desautels (Director)
303.695.4116 x203
kurt@coloradotennis.com
Community Development Kristy Harris (Director)
303.695.4116 x300
kristy@coloradotennis.com


Kristy Jenkins (USTA School Tennis Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x301
schools@coloradotennis.com
Information Technology Gary Goff (Director)
303.695.4116 x303
support@coloradotennis.com


Jason Rogers (Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com
Junior League Programs

Click here for Junior League Coordinators
Emma Sajsa (Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x207
emma@coloradotennis.com
Marketing and Diversity Paula McClain (Director)
303.695.4116 x220
paula@coloradotennis.com
NTRP (National Tennis Rating Program) Jason Rogers (Director)
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com


All NTRP questions handled via email
Player Development Cindy MacMaster (Director)
303.695.4116 x205
cindy@coloradotennis.com
Sponsorship and Special Events Lisa Schaefer (Associate Executive Director)
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com
Technical Support Gary Goff (Director)
303.695.4116 x303
support@coloradotennis.com
Tournaments and Rankings Jason Colter (Director)
303.695.4116 x205
jason@coloradotennis.com


Return to top

Alphabetical Listing

Jason Colter
Player Development Director
303.695.4116 x205
jason@coloradotennis.com

Anita Cooper
Administrative Assistant
303.695.4116 x200
anita@coloradotennis.com

Kurt Desautels
Creative and Communications Director
Editor COLORADO TENNIS newspaper
303.695.4116 x203
kurt@coloradotennis.com

Theresa Dickson
Accountant
303.695.4116 x208
theresa@coloradotennis.com

Fritz Garger
Executive Director
303.695.4116 x204
fritz@coloradotennis.com

Gary Goff
Information Technology Director
Technical Support Director
303.695.4116 x303
support@coloradotennis.com

Kristy Harris
Community Development Director
Marketing Director
303.695.4116 x300
kristy@coloradotennis.com


Kate James
League Coordinator
303.695.4116 x208
kate@coloradotennis.com

Kristy Jenkins
USTA School Tennis Coordinator
303.695.4116 x301
schools@coloradotennis.com

Cindy MacMaster
Player Development Director
cindy@coloradotennis.com

Paula McClain
Marketing and Diversity Director
303.695.4116 x220
paula@coloradotennis.com

Taylor McKinley
League Programs Manager
303.695.4116 x210
taylor@coloradotennis.com

Jason Rogers

League Programs Director
Information Technology Coordinator
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com

Emma Sajsa
League Coordinator
303.695.4116 x207
emma@coloradotennis.com


Lisa Schaefer
USTA Colorado/CYTF Associate Executive Director
Sponsorship and Special Events Director
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com


Kent Waryan
League Coordinator
303.695.4116 x206
kent@coloradotennis.com

Return to top

 



Outlying Area Adult League Coordinators 

Shelley Freeman (Aspen/Mountains)
970-927-7668
Sladvent@rof.net
 
All Adult Leagues
Diane Westlind (Northern Colorado)
970-225-1281
dmwestlind@frii.com
 
All Adult Leagues
Jean Orton (Southern Colorado)
719-592-1581
jean.orton@yahoo.com
 
Trio
USTA Adult 18 & Over
CTA Twilight

 
Susan Swarmer (Southern Colorado)
719-282-3540
sswarmer@msn.com
 
USTA Mixed 18 & Over
USTA Mixed 40 & Over
USTA Adult 40 & Over
USTA Adult 55 & Over
CTA Adult 18-39
CTA Adult 65 & Over
CTA Women's 2.5
CTA Women's Daytime Doubles
CTA Women's Summer Daytime
ITA Fall Mixed

 
Kathy Elliott (Western Slope)
970-986-8104
ctawesternslope@gmail.com
All Adult Leagues


Junior League Coordinators

Steve Schultz (Northern Colorado)
858-382-8092
steveeschultz@yahoo.com 
 
Junior Team Tennis
 
Mike Humphrey (Southern Colorado)
720-215-5658
mhumphrey@flyinghorseclub.com

 
Junior Team Tennis
© 2017 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.
 

 
 
 
 
Close