USTA Colorado
3300 E. Bayaud Avenue
Suite 201
Denver, CO  80209
303-695-4116
 
 
 
 

About_Us

Staff Listing

 

(By Department or Alphabetical)


Hours: Monday-Friday:  9AM-5PM

3300 E Bayaud Avenue
Suite 201
Denver, CO  80209

303.695.4116 (Phone)
303.695.6302 (Fax)
303.695.7631 (Fax)



Staff by Department

Executive Director Fritz Garger
303.695.4116 x204
fritz@coloradotennis.com
Associate Executive Director Lisa Schaefer
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com
Accounting Cindy Springsteen
303.695.4116 x227
cspringsteen@coloradotennis.com
Administrative Assistant Anita Cooper
303.695.4116 x200
anita@coloradotennis.com
League Programs
(Adult & Junior)
and NTRP


(All NTRP questions handled via email)

Click here for Outlying Area League Coordinators (Northern Colorado, Southern Colorado, Mountains, Western Slope)

Click here to see who is the primary contact for each league

Jason Rogers (League Programs Director)
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com


Taylor McKinley (League Operations Director)
303.695.4116 x210
taylor@coloradotennis.com

Jarret Sutphin (District League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x207
jarret@coloradotennis.com


Mary Brennan (District League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x208
mary@coloradotennis.com


Nikki Hola (District League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x304
nikki@coloradotennis.com

Colorado Youth Tennis Foundation Lisa Schaefer (Associate Executive Director)
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com
Creative and Communications Kurt Desautels (Director)
303.695.4116 x203
kurt@coloradotennis.com
Community Development

Kristy Harris (Director)
303.695.4116 x300
kristy@coloradotennis.com


Kristy Jenkins (Net Generation and School Tennis Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x301
schools@coloradotennis.com

Sponsorship and Special Events Lisa Schaefer (Associate Executive Director)
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com
Information Technology /
Technical Support
Gary Goff (Director)
303.695.4116 x303
support@coloradotennis.com
Tournaments and Rankings Jason Colter (Director)
303.695.4116 x205
jason@coloradotennis.com
NTRP Ratings and Appeals Jason Rogers (Director)
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com


All NTRP questions are handled via email


Return to top

Alphabetical Listing

Mary Brennan
District League Coordinator
303.695.4116 x208
mary@coloradotennis.com

Jason Colter
Tournament Operations Director
303.695.4116 x205
jason@coloradotennis.com

Anita Cooper
Administrative Assistant
303.695.4116 x200
anita@coloradotennis.com

Kurt Desautels
Creative and Communications Director
303.695.4116 x203
kurt@coloradotennis.com

Fritz Garger
Executive Director
303.695.4116 x204
fritz@coloradotennis.com

Gary Goff
Information Technology Director
Technical Support Director
303.695.4116 x303
support@coloradotennis.com

Kristy Harris
Community Development Director
303.695.4116 x300
kristy@coloradotennis.com


Kristy Jenkins
USTA School Tennis Coordinator
303.695.4116 x301
schools@coloradotennis.com


Taylor McKinley
League Operations Director
303.695.4116 x210
taylor@coloradotennis.com


Jason Rogers
League Programs Director
Information Technology Coordinator
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com


Lisa Schaefer
USTA Colorado/CYTF Associate Executive Director
Sponsorship and Special Events Director
303.695.4116 x201
lisa@coloradotennis.com


Cindy Springsteen
Accountant
303.695.4116 x227
cspringsteen@coloradotennis.com

Jarret Sutphin
District League Coordinator
303.695.4116 x207
jarret@coloradotennis.com




Return to top



Outlying Area Adult League Coordinators

Aspen / Mountain Area
Shelley Freeman
970-927-7668
Sladvent@rof.net



Northern Colorado Area
Diane Westlind
970-222-5147
dmwestlind@gmail.com



Southern Colorado Area
Jean Orton
719-238-3130
jean.orton@yahoo.com

League Coordinator for these leagues:
Trio
USTA Adult 18 & Over
CTA Twilight

Susan Swarmer
719-282-3540
sswarmer@msn.com


League Coordinator for these leagues:
USTA Mixed 18 & Over
USTA Mixed 40 & Over
USTA Adult 40 & Over
USTA Adult 55 & Over
CTA Adult 18-39
USTA Adult 65 & Over
CTA Women's 2.5
CTA Women's Daytime Doubles
CTA Women's Summer Daytime
ITA Mixed



Western Slope Area
Carla Kohls
ctawesternslope@gmail.com

 


Junior League Coordinators

Bryce Melcher (Northern Colorado)
307-214-9392
bmelcher10s@gmail.com

Junior Team Tennis
 
Mike Humphrey (Southern Colorado)
720-215-5658
mike@valleycountryclub.org

 
Junior Team Tennis
Copyright © 2022 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.
 

 
 
 
 
Close