Adults

Adult League Contacts



USTA Colorado Adult League Department

Jason Rogers (League Director)
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com
 
Adult Leagues Oversight / NTRP

 
Taylor McKinley (League Manager)
303.695.4116 x210
taylor@coloradotennis.com
 
Adult Leagues Oversight
 
Kent Waryan (League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x206
kent@coloradotennis.com
 
USTA Adult 18 & Over
USTA Adult 55 & Over
CTA Women's 2.5
CTA Adult 65 & Over
CTA Twilight

 
Emma Sajsa (League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x207
emma@coloradotennis.com
USTA Flex Leagues
Trio
USTA Mixed 40 & Over
USTA Adult 40 & Over
CTA Adult 18-39
ITA Fall Mixed

 
Kate James (League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x208
kate@coloradotennis.com
USTA Mixed 18 & Over
CTA Women's Daytime Doubles
CTA Women's Summer Daytime

Junior Team Tennis (JTT)
JTT Fall League
 


Outlying Area Adult League Coordinators 

Shelley Freeman (Aspen/Mountains)
970-927-7668
Sladvent@rof.net
 
All Adult Leagues
Diane Westlind (Northern Colorado)
970-225-1281
dmwestlind@frii.com
 
All Adult Leagues
Jean Orton (Southern Colorado)
719-592-1581
jean.orton@yahoo.com
 
Trio
USTA Adult 18 & Over
CTA Twilight

 
Susan Swarmer (Southern Colorado)
719-282-3540
sswarmer@msn.com
 
USTA Mixed 18 & Over
USTA Mixed 40 & Over
USTA Adult 40 & Over
USTA Adult 55 & Over
CTA Adult 18-39
CTA Adult 65 & Over
CTA Women's 2.5
CTA Women's Daytime Doubles
CTA Women's Summer Daytime
ITA Fall Mixed

 
Kathy Elliott (Western Slope)
970-986-8104
ctawesternslope@gmail.com
All Adult Leagues
© 2017 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.
 

 
 
 
 
Close