Adult League Contacts



USTA Colorado Adult League Department
 

Jason Rogers (League Programs Director)     
303.695.4116 x202
jason.rogers@coloradotennis.com

NTRP Rating & Appeal Questions


Taylor McKinley (League Operations Director)
303.695.4116 x210
taylor@coloradotennis.com


Jarret Sutphin (District League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x207
jarret@coloradotennis.com

League Director for these leagues:
USTA Adult 18 & Over
CTA Women's Daytime Doubles
CTA Women's Summer Daytime
USTA Mixed 40 & Over
USTA Adult 40 & Over
CTA Adult 18-39
CTA Women's 2.5


 

Mary Brennan (District League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x208
mary@coloradotennis.com

League Director for these leagues:
Trio
USTA Adult 55 & Over
USTA Adult 65 & Over
CTA Twilight
Junior Team Tennis (JTT)
JTT Fall League


Nikki Hola (District League Coordinator)
303.695.4116 x304
nikki@coloradotennis.com

League Director for these leagues:
USTA Mixed 18 & Over
ITA Mixed
USTA Colorado Flex Leagues


Linda Schley (Flex League Promotions)



Outlying Area Adult League Coordinators

Aspen / Mountain Area
Shelley Freeman
970-927-7668
Sladvent@rof.net



Northern Colorado Area
Diane Westlind
970-222-5147
dmwestlind@gmail.com



Southern Colorado Area
Jean Orton
719-238-3130
jean.orton@yahoo.com

League Coordinator for these leagues:
Trio
USTA Adult 18 & Over
CTA Twilight

Susan Swarmer
719-282-3540
sswarmer@msn.com


League Coordinator for these leagues:
USTA Mixed 18 & Over
USTA Mixed 40 & Over
USTA Adult 40 & Over
USTA Adult 55 & Over
CTA Adult 18-39
USTA Adult 65 & Over
CTA Women's 2.5
CTA Women's Daytime Doubles
CTA Women's Summer Daytime
ITA Mixed



Western Slope Area
Carla Kohls
ctawesternslope@gmail.com

Copyright © 2022 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.
 

 
 
 
 
Close