USTA Colorado
3300 E. Bayaud Avenue
Suite 201
Denver, CO  80209


2014 Annual Awards winners announced

USTA Colorado needs your help to select the top performers of the year
October 27, 2014 05:21 PM

Each year, USTA Colorado recognizes players, administrators, facilities and volunteers who have distinguished themselves over the course of the year. Each award is named after an outstanding individual, whose contribution to tennis in our state has had a significant positive influence to the Colorado tennis community. Recipients are honored each year at the Colorado Tennis Hall of Fame Gala. Nominations are accepted each year through September 15.


Outstanding High School Players
Spencer Lang
Kalyssa Hall
Outstanding College Players
Eric Honert
Jessika Mozia
Outstanding Players
Hayden Sabatka
Vasilisa Bardina
Senior Outstanding Players
John Roche
Shannon Cross
To be announced
Wheelchair Player
Wayne Bennett
High School Teams
Fairview Boys
Cheyenne Mountain Girls
Meadow Creek ennis & Fitness
Ecton Family
Marty Lopez
Media Excellence
Christine Chang of KMGH-TV
Junior Sportsmanship 
Emily Strande
Joshua King
Tate Schroeder
Zach Fryer
Mia Oliver
Contributions to Under-served Players
Tony Delacruz
Contributions to Recreational Players
Jackie Bingham-Levine 
Contributions to Tennis Community
Alden Bock


Copyright © 2023 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.