USTA Colorado
3300 E. Bayaud Avenue
Suite 201
Denver, CO  80209
303-695-4116

facebook  twitter
 

Resources

Resources

Tennis Partners

 

USTA Affiliates
USTA National: http://www.usta.com/
USTA Intermountain Section: http://www.intermountain.usta.com/
USTA Idaho: http://www.idtennis.com/
USTA Montana: http://montanatennis.org/
USTA Nevada: http://www.ustanevada.com/getmainscreen.event
USTA Utah: http://www.utahtennis.com/
USTA Wyoming: http://www.wyoming.usta.com/

USTA 10 and Under Tennis: http://www.10andundertennis.com/
USTA Youth Tennis: http://www.youthtennis.com/

College Tennis:
Intercollegiate Tennis Association: http://www.itatennis.com/
Tennis Recruiting Network: http://www.tennisrecruiting.net/

Court Construction/Repair
Coatings, Inc: http://coatingsinc.net/
Court Repair Services: http://courtrepair.net/
Evergreen Tennis Courts: http://evergreentenniscourts.com/
General Acrylics: http://www.generalacrylics.com/
Renner Sports Surfaces: http://www.rennersports.com/
Sport Court of the Rockies: http://sportcourtoftherockies.com/

High School
Colorado High School Activities Association (CHSAA): http://www2.chsaa.org/
CHSAA News http://chsaanow.com/

Colorado High School Coaches Association(CHSCA): http://www.colohsca.org/

Industry
Tennis Industry Association (TIA): http://tennisindustry.org/
Tennis Industry Association Magazine: http://www.tennisindustrymag.com/
Tennis Industry Play Tennis: http://www.playtennis.com/
Tennis Magazine: http://www.tennis.com/
Careers in Tennis: http://careersintennis.com/

Instruction
United States Professional Tennis Association (USPTA): http://uspta.com/
Professional Tennis Registry (PTR): http://www.ptrtennis.org/

Recreation
Colorado Association Health, Physical Education & Dance (COAPHERD) : http://www.coahperd.org/

Rules
Colorado Tennis Umpires Association: http://www.e-ctua.com/

Wheelchair & Adaptive
Let's Roll Wheelchair Tennis: http://www.wheelchair-tennis.net/

Colorado Wheelchair Tennis Foundation: http://cwtf.net/
Special Olympics Colorado: http://specialolympicsco.org/

 

© 2017 Colorado Tennis Association. All rights reserved.
 

 
 
 
 
Close